Live the good water life

AquaLiv Water System Reviews & AquaLiv Water Reviews

If you have an AquaLiv Water System review you would like to share, please Leave Us Feedback

check-mark sm100% Authentic Testimonials - Verified by TestimonialShield.com

 

Charlene Burns - Livingston, Montana

I did a lot of research on water filters including ionizers before buying yours. I bought an ionizer first though, and then discovered the AquaLiv Water System later. I wanted a system that removed the harmful chemicals including the chlorine and fluoride but didn't remove the natural minerals that our body needs. I also liked that the purifier kept the healing properties that are found in natural running spring water. I was pleased with the price and the low cost of of filter replacement. So I bought your system and have been very pleased with it. The water taste great and I can definitely notice a difference in my energy level when I drink the water. Thanks for a great water system.

 

Ellen Weber - Denver, Colorado

 I've been using the AquaLiv Water System for a year now and what I have noticed is a great consistent product. I really notice it when I go to a restaurant and put their glass of water up to my lips. The chlorine smell and taste makes me cringe. That's when I really appreciate good clean water from the AquaLiv Water System. My body is satisfied with drinking it too. My thirst is quenched. I used to use a reverse osmosis system which left me feeling like I needed something else. My body now feels hydrated. It makes a great cup of coffee and delicious tea.

Thanks for a product I can rely on, so much so that I forget until I taste & smell other water.

 

Cari - Lagunitas, California

We love our Aqualiv system. The water tastes better, flows faster, longer and more economically than our former RO system. Plus we have peace of mind that all our minerals aren't getting stripped out. Health, wealth and happiness for all, Cari.

 

Michael - Tucson, Arizona

"I installed my Aqualiv Water System to replace a Reverse Osmosis (RO) system five months ago now and I couldn't be happier with the taste and quality of our water.

To begin with, installing the system under our kitchen sink was simple. The push-fit connectors and flexible tubing almost made it easier to install this system than to remove the old RO system. I'm so glad I did it, considering the lack of minerals and higher acidity in RO water. Right away I could tell the difference and, after the initial conditioning period, I was getting comments from the rest of my family that the water was really good. I've always found it challenging to drink the quantity of water recommended, but ever since having the Aqualiv Water System, I'm carrying a refillable bottle almost everywhere I go and drinking it more often. Both myself and my wife have commented on the improvement in our general health and well-being with having willingly replaced diet sodas and sweetened beverages with our Aqualiv Water.

I wholeheartedly recommend the Aqualiv Water System to anyone whenever the topic of drinking water comes up. I’ve done research on the topic and in my opinion there’s no better drinking water option out there."

 

Darcy -  Oklahoma

"My family has been using the AquaLiv Water System for over four months now. Of course, as a mother of two little children, you want what is best for them in this toxic world we now live.  We had previously been using a top of the line reverse osmosis system; however, we were buying a new home and I wanted something better for the family. I read and researched about the differences between RO systems and ionizers. There are so many brands and varieties out there that make it quite confusing when choosing. I was about to purchase a system when I came across the AquaLiv website. It caught my eye because it said to read before purchasing a new system. I read everything and it lined up with information I've read from other natural sites. The vortex technology and pH really got me. I love that my family is getting the minerals in our water that is much needed. My husband has lost 30lbs. in the last 3 months. I believe with the assistance of the AquaLiv Water along with diet and exercise this was made possible. We have had more energy and feel at peace that our children are getting water closest to its natural state. Thank you AquaLiv!"

 

Cathy V. - Fargo, North Dakota

"First of all, thank you for giving me an opportunity to comment on your product. I have been diagnosed with osteoarthritis in my knees. I also have some type of arthritis in my hands, either osteoarthritis or rheumatoid arthritis, which has caused my fingers to become swollen and deformed. I had great difficulty in opening and closing containers. Even when playing cards, I had difficulty mixing and dealing the cards. Since I started using the AquaLiv Water System, a lot of these problems have if not disappeared, at least they have been greatly reduced and my hands do not hurt anymore. The water is very good tasting, similar to water I drank as a child. I take a jug of water to work with me every day, and it is basically the only water I consume. It refreshes and rehydrates me and I don't even mind if the water is room temperature. This is a very good product and I have highly recommended it to others."

 

Jackie D., R.N.

"Hello, first I have to say I am in LOVE with this water! It is so light and refreshing, there is a difference in taste compared to the water I used to drink. I have experienced a few benefits and I continue to enjoy this water everyday.

First was noticeably the fact that I felt 'lighter', the water wasn't heavy. I started to feel almost like cleansed as time passed. I also noticed my skin has cleared up a lot more. I feel like all my skin all over my body is clearer and glows. I even see my hair is shinier and eyes are lighter. I feel more hydrated during the day. I don't feel thirsty as much or the need to drink as much as I used to. Especially when I'm out at the beach or gym.

I also feel like my kidneys are a lot happier, I don't suffer from any renal issues but my urine is much clearer. No strong odor, nothing, which also means good hydration. And to top it off, I just feel happier :) I always take a jug of it wherever I go! As a registered nurse I have to say THIS is GREAT water!"

 

Karen Welsh - Cedar Park, Texas

"We had our unit installed in May 2013 and we absolutely love the benefits of drinking and cooking with clean mineralized water. It is so nice to wash my produce with clean water!! We did experience the taste of minerals for about the 1st month, but it was more than tolerable and we don’t taste it anymore.

My grandson has tooth decay that is being treated holistically and toxin-free mineral water is critical in his treatment. I have noticed a huge reduction in my nightly leg cramps since about 2 weeks into drinking the water. We also give it to our pets (4 dogs and 2 cats) and our oldest cat of 12 years has experienced an end to hair loss and his coat has regained some of its original luster and the other cat no longer has flaking skin.

Thank you from our entire family (pets too)."

 

Chuck Neiderhouse

"It's been almost a year since I bought my system. The stomach problems that I experienced prior to buying the system have absolutely gone away. The Aqualiv Water System was the smartest purchase I have made in the past 10 years. I drink, on average, 6 16 oz bottles daily. Instead of coffee and tea, I drink my filtered water and believe me, it has made a major difference in my life.

My digestive system has taken a 180 degree turn for the better. If you have someone that is on the fence, have them call me. Thanks again, Aqualiv. You have made a big difference in my life."

 

Dennison O. - Ypsilanti, Michigan

"I have had my AquaLiv Water System for a little over six months now and I can honestly say I feel the health benefits. I feel better throughout the day and I rarely, if ever, get headaches anymore. Two glasses of water upon waking every morning is key for my day now. I feel it helps me prepare for the day and any day I am unable to start that way, I just do not feel as energized going through the morning. In addition to that, the taste in comparison to tap water or even store bought filters I have tried is noticeable. I would recommend purchasing an AquaLiv Water System to anyone that is looking to improve their health and start taking their body seriously. Once you experience the improvements personally, I would be surprised if anyone would be unsatisfied. Its easy to install, fits under the counter and doesn't use any electricity. I look forward to years of using my AquaLiv Water System and am 100% satisfied with my purchase."

 

Sean C. - Saint Paul, Minnesota

"I purchased the AquaLiv Water System in March 2013 and haven’t looked back. To begin… the installation under the kitchen sink was effortless and the break-in period was not as bad as I thought it was going to be. Three weeks after installation the water was perfectly clear and didn’t have the sediment taste to it anymore. To tell you the truth, the water was better than the city water right out of the gate.

As far as health changes, this new water has been incredible. I try to drink at least a gallon of water a day and bring this everywhere that I go, including vacations. It seems to have provided more vitality and sense of well being. I used to have incredibly dry and itchy skin- that now is considerably better since installing the AquaLiv purifier. I have started using this water exclusively for cooking as it doesn’t mess with the flavor of my food. I had not noticed this in other testimonials, but also started AquaLiv watering my dog. Hunter is a 12 years old black lab that may have his best years behind him, but what a difference. My long, loyal friend has been a little less energetic and suffering from some serious head and back dandruff. After a few weeks even he regained the spring in his step and his dandruff is almost unnoticeable.

I was shocked by the initial price tag, but have found this system to be worth every penny. I would recommend (and have recommended) this to anyone looking for a home water filtering system. Thanks!"

 

Robin M.

"I am enjoying my readily available on tap alkaline water. The ease in which it is available to me, I can not begin to express. All day I can have a glass of water or fill up my water bottle to take on the go. This has enabled me to work toward a balanced diet of alkaline rich foods. I drink, cook, steam, and make ice cubes with this water. My fruits and vegetables seem to last longer and stay fresher. This of course affects my health. I am sick less often. I feel my alkaline water along side my vitamins, is helping me to be the best I can be. Thanks for opportunity to use your product."

 

Katie M. - Kirkland, Washington

"As for our results, they are really quite miraculous.  I was diagnosed as a Type 1 diabetic in February of this year.  Due to the fact that I have healthy eating habits, my blood sugar levels were under decent control.  However, my levels were still too high no matter what I did.  Once I started drinking the water, my levels dropped significantly.  It is safe to say they dropped an average of 50-70 points throughout the day.  And, after only a few weeks of drinking the water, I was able to decrease my insulin dosage and still maintain my blood sugar levels where they should be.  So, I am so very grateful for this water.  It has made my life so much better and in such a short period of time. The effect of the water was proven even more this past Sunday.  I was unable to drink as much of the water because we were out of the house for much of the day.  My blood sugar levels were higher than they have been in weeks.  Once we got home, I drank a big glass of the water and within a couple of hours, my levels were back down to where they should be.

In addition, the water is so nourishing and grounding for both myself and my husband. As an example, this last week my husband was unable to drink as much of the water as he normally does for a few days in a row. He noticed that he was so thirsty no matter how much normal water and herbal teas he drank.  Once he realized that he had not been drinking as much AquaLiv water, he drank about 20oz at once and within minutes his thirst was gone and he felt an overwhelming sense of calm and peace come over him.

This water is truly a gift to this world and my husband and I thank you and everyone at AquaLiv for making it happen.  I hope that the company continues to thrive and have the means to share this water with as many people as possible."

 

Leslie Packer - Lindon, Utah

"I am absolutely grateful for this system. All of my family can tell a difference. The water doesn't sit in my stomach like other waters. I can drink the morning liter very easily and not feel full. That surprised me. I now love drinking water and I used to not be a fan of water. I also lost weight after drinking the water. I can tell that it is toxic waste I am dropping. I have noticed that my bruising has disappeared. A general increase in mental clarity, more energy, better mood, and circulation. Thank you for putting it on the market for home use!"

 

D. Hardinger - Vernal, Utah

"About 4 years ago I spent 5 days in the hospital with a bowel problem called diverticulitis. I asked the doctors the cause, what do I eat now and other related questions. They had no answers. I began researching this out and WOW! It all came down to what we are putting in our bodies. Processed food, tainted water, antibiotics, toxins toxins and more toxins. I began fighting this battle by eliminating as much of this from my diet as possible. I then spent 3 years in a great deal of pain with stomach problems. In 2011 over $6000 in out of pocket medical expenses was spent with the only solution to a foggy diagnosis was to have my gallbladder removed and take pills to get my blood pressure and cholesterol down, Vitamin D to feel better and antibiotics to fight infections. I REFUSED EVERYTHING! I thought if I just drank more water to clean my system that would help but it didn't. My mother in law was drinking water from another system and I began hauling my drinking water from her source. I decided to purchase even though the pH didn't test like promised and the water didn't pass the tomato test. I was still going to buy the system, because I knew the water was still better than tap or bottled, but just before I clicked the purchase now link I found AquaLiv. In the back of my mind I was thinking, "I'll try it for the 90 days and can always return it and get the other system."

Well, I purchased my AquaLiv system about 6 months ago. I still have my gallbladder, my blood pressure is down, I'm not sure about my cholesterol but will put money on a lower reading and can eat anything I want. I can't say this water alone cured me because I have other natural things I do, however, this water is a very important piece of the puzzle in my healing process. I won't go anywhere without it.

If you are in the process of researching this system like you should be before purchasing let me just tell you, the money back guarantee convinced me to try it, the way I feel convinced me to keep it. Lastly, there's dirt in my water after letting my tomatoes soak and I test the pH with good results. Hmmmm go figure. Thank you AquaLiv!"

 

Holly K.

"I used to get headaches 1-3 times per week, but since drinking AquaLiv water my headaches have basically stopped. This is a miracle to me! I tried EVERYTHING to stop the headaches that plagued me for several years. Nothing worked. I had awful headaches every week. It was terrible. I thought it was going to be something I would have to live with. There are no words to express my joy, gratitude, and relief that I no longer have to suffer from those horrible headaches. The strange sore/dry tongue feelings have gone away too. I notice less back pain. I had some issues associated with menopause and had no expectations of those symptoms being relieved by the AquaLiv Water. However, I was absolutely amazed to begin experiencing things within my body as if the menopause was reversing; as if some of those symptoms were melting away. I was changing back to feeling the way I felt before going through menopause. There was no way I felt this would ever be possible. It's unbelievable. The only thing I did different was AquaLiv Water.

We found the installation to be fairly easy for which we were thankful. The installation was not frustrating nor stressful. We would have never spent this kind of money on a water system if it had not been for two things: 1. The trial period. This was the main determining factor. We would spend the money to see if it would take my headaches away - if it did, we would keep it and if it didn't, then we could return it. 2. Customer service rep explain so well the difference between AquaLiv Water System and other water systems, that I had to try this water."

 

L & M - Atlanta

"We appreciate having the AquaLiv water over the past year. We are strong believers in the idea that good water is essential for good health. In pursuit of the best water possible we have had 4 different water systems over the last decade, from a water distiller to reverse osmosis. AquaLiv is the best by far. And it tastes great.

Oh, and the customer service is outstanding. Our occasional questions have been answered fully and promptly. Thank you very much."

 

Donna 

"Best gift we could have given ourselves. AquaLiv has truly changed my family's life. We were frequently sick, dehydrated, and my husband and I suffered with metabolic acidosis. Exactly one year ago we purchased the AquaLiv Water System and have never looked back. Immediately we noticed the pure and delicious taste of the water. The process goes way beyond any other water purification on the market today. The process removes contaminants naturally leaving the beneficial minerals. Whenever we have company, they comment on how good our water tastes, not to mention our delicious coffee. My family has become very active and are now able to stay hydrated because we are able to drink larger quantities at once without feeling bloated. Truly amazing water! We are healthier now than ever, thanks to AquaLiv."

 

S. Chikwendu - Calgary, Alberta

"I must tell you that the AquaLiv Water System has made a very big difference in my life and that of my family, but most especially myself. It has changed my ability to drink water from 2 to 8 on a scale from 1-10. I used to have acid reflux but this has improved tremendously. My skin is glowing. I have had compliments like - you are looking younger. The entire family has improved their water intake, we see less allergies and much better health. I feel more refreshed and I believe in all, it's been a blessing. I love the system.

The only extra comment I have is that, I cannot drink any water now that is not AquaLiv because it has improved my health so very much."

 

Lisa Pursell

"Just wanted to let you know that we purchased the Aqualiv System about 1 year ago and our whole family has really benefited from it health-wise. Our 17 year old daughter had been having intestinal issues and, from drinking this water daily, it has helped her tremendously. Everyone that comes to visit us and tries our water just loves it! It's way easier to swallow because it's lighter and you never feel waterlogged after drinking it. It goes straight where it's needed and tastes great! Thanks so much for a great product!"

 

Daniel Mara

"Drinking AquaLiv Water in large quantities at one time gives a definite energy boost. I wake up feeling rested and dehydration is no longer occurring. My eczema condition has improved remarkably. The bloated feeling after drinking water is gone. This system is an outstanding invention. It shows a true understanding of what makes great water and covers ALL factors involved in returning water to its natural, clean, energy giving qualities. There is no valid competition."

  

Karen Horton

"First of all I love the taste of the water, I use it for teas, soups, washing vegetables, mouth wash, cleaning, as well as drinking. I noticed it's really good at getting stains out of clothing too.

As for my illness, I was diagnosed with adrenal fatigue 1.5 years ago by a medical doctor. It seems as I'm in early menopause, which seems to be the pattern of all the women in my family. My life totally changed with adrenal fatigue. The worst symptom is severe insomnia, but other bad symptoms as well: low energy, anxiety, so easily wiped out, low immunity, moodiness. The strange thing was that all of the sudden water became my enemy yet I knew the importance of water...(explanation will follow). We were drinking distilled water and reverse osmosis. An adrenal expert, Dr. James Wilson, who has written Adrenal Fatigue 21st Century Stress Syndrome, said that water throws off the potassium and sodium balance in adrenal fatigue patients. So he suggested adding salt to the water, which I did but I really didn't like doing that, because high sodium can cause other problems. So I went from being a heavy water drinker my whole life to getting adrenal fatigue and having a bit of a fear of water because I'd get so sick after drinking water. I started drinking less water.

The AquaLiv water is so different! I was so thrilled to be able to love water again, and not get sick from it and drink as much as I want except right before bed, seems to give me energy, a lot of it. I don't get bloated from this water and it doesn't sit in my stomach like the other water, that seemed to almost not absorb. The biggest change has been my energy. After a couple of hours of being awake I used to have to rest in bed, to feel able to get up again. Since AquaLiv, I quit resting. It right away affected my energy. Once I started drinking AquaLiv water, I've doubled the amount of work I do at home or more. I feel more like my old self. It has done so much for my mental state to be productive again. I'm also more hospitable. We had not had company over in a year. I'm doing the things I love more, art, cooking etc.

My colon works better too. I lost weight even during Christmas. I'm able to splurge more without as bad of consequences, not having to be as strict on what I eat.

I know it is effecting my hormones, my cycle is doing a lot of changing. I am very interested to see what happens as I continue to drink the water. I have had a lot of cleansing and detox but it was not affecting my sleep at first. I tried for 2 weeks doing the water quart cleanse in the mornings and that was too detoxing and threw off my menstrual cycle, and that effected my sleep poorly. Now that I've gone back to drinking 8 glasses of water and not doing the quart in the mornings. My sleep is improving again and we'll see about my cycle.

The water is helping my under eye water retention and my skin has been great, glowing. I think this water is the fountain of youth for sure and nothing has excited us for healing like this, I think so much an answer to prayer.

I honestly think this water is saving my life. There has been so much illness in my family and this has given us a hope for healing.

Also I have not gotten sick minus a cold that only lasted 2 days. My husband works with people coming out of hospitals who are very sickly and we've stayed well this winter so far, minus a cold.

Lastly, I seem to be calmer, able to relax more at night. Less anxiety.

My son loves the water, he is 5 and a half, he says mommy give me the healing water and he loves it and drinks it all day long.

This water and prayer has really changed my illness. We are very very thankful."

 

T. Anderson

"Beyond expectations. Have had my Maserati of water treatment systems for seven days now and feel like a spring chicken, just pop out of bed in the morning. I am 48 going on 14.

It is amazing to feel truly hydrated, and I am sure the BioInformation has something to do with how great I feel. Many believe you can get Hexagonal water from fruits and vegetables, maybe that is true. But can you drink or afford half your bodyweight in ounces of fresh juices every day?

Buy one now. Is there any price too great for optimum hydration?"

 

Julie - Tennessee

"I had no problems installing my Aqualiv system. I am very happy with my purchase! The water tastes great. I could not go back to drinking any other water again, especially the acidic bottled water I used to.

I am looking forward to experiencing the full benefits of drinking Aqualiv water – as I have just started and can say that I am beginning to feel the effects.

I just wanted to also mention, that previously I had researched many different water filter systems and ionizers in hopes of making the right purchase. It is a very difficult thing to do when you don't know what you don't know about water. Needless to say, I learned many things about the different aspects of water that I never knew before and wished I had known years before. After a few weeks, I had finally decided to buy an ionizer. I went to google because I couldn't remember the url where I had planned to buy this ionizer and the very first thing that popped up was an ad for the Aqualiv system. I read the entire website about three times and learned even more. I discovered the significance in erasing water's memory, restructuring molecules, and ionizer cons. I believe I made the best choice when I purchased the Aqualiv System!"

 

Edwin Crawford - Hesperia, California

"Well, I am extremely happy with the quality of the water. I have noticed that all of my family is drinking more water as a result and we are all feeling much healthier. The main thing I notice is if I taste the regular tap water, I find myself wondering how I ever could have been drinking that disgusting stuff. There is a big difference in the taste. Thank you for an obviously superior product, I will be using AquaLiv for life."

 

Geoff & Bonnie Bennetts - Alberta, Canada

"Since installing our AquaLiv Water System in March of 2011 (installed very easy), we have notice the following things; we feel less thirsty and more hydrated, coffee and tea is so much more flavourful, both my wife and I have lost some weight, the house plants are flourishing...much like when you water them with rain water (If the plants are doing better...I think we must be as well), I believe my joint pain is less severe, my wife says she has more energy all day and that her skin is healthier.

We are both very very happy with both the AquaLiv system and your service and will continue to recommend your system to family and friends. We are looking forward to even more benefits as time goes on."

 

Marie Eddy - Colorado

"My experience with AquaLiv has been remarkable. The first thing I noticed after drinking the water is that I no longer felt bloated like I had for years. Next, I was delighted to find that I am 10 pounds lighter, the dark circles under my eyes have remarkably disappeared and I have so much more energy to do the things that I want to do. Not only that, but other family members have noticed how great the water is too! My son keeps telling me that he feels great and my little niece asks for the water every time she visits. My dogs are even happier and are getting along better than ever! Thanks so much for developing this amazing water system!"

 

Joe Pugh

"My wife and I want to say one word, Thanks. Yes, it took more time to receive my system because of the weather, but it was easy for me to install following your directions. This system has made my water very easy to drink no bloating or hard stomach pains ever; it is better than bottled water. I take a thermos to work everyday. Hey this is money well spent. Again, we want to thank you."

 

Tony Pehrson - Bloomington, Minnesota

"We wanted to take a moment to thank you for working with us on purchasing our Aqualiv water filters. We bought the under sink unit and the shower head filter. We feel so great to know that we are finally getting some much needed minerals in our drinking water. We had an RO unit in the past and had been drinking "dead" water for quite sometime. I love the water pressure and that it never diminishes as we never run out and have to wait any more for more water! This is a huge difference! I also really love the shower head filter. I believe it could stand up to any of the more expensive units that we looked into! It feels like we have a soft water unit and rinses us so clean feeling.

We will highly recommend this product to anyone who will listen!"

 

James & Stephanie Crawford - San Bernadino, California

"My father, J. David Crawford, purchased your water system at the end of last year. He was so impressed by your water system that he wanted to share with his children. He was providing us water from his system for about a month and we liked it. He purchased two systems, one for me and one for my brother. We all love it.

My wife and I have been using the AquaLiv Water System for a couple of months now. We love the pure taste of the water! We have seen changes that we attribute to having been faithfully drinking from our AquaLiv system. My wife and I have dropped a little excess weight. My wife has lost 8 lbs and I have lost 13 lbs. We both seem to feel more energetic and less fatigued. Thank you so much for your water system."

 

J D Crawford - Redlands, California

"My wife and I are in our late 60s. We have been drinking AquaLiv System water for just 3 weeks. I now feel like springing out of bed every morning, a rarity in the past.

She is under a doctor's care for CHF and could not consume extra fluids without having swelling in her ankles and feet. This required an increased use of her water pill.

Having six pints a day of AquaLiv she never feels bloated and has not needed additional water pills. She lost seven pounds of weight – totally unexpected –, which I believe is water-weight loss.

She and I are diabetic and have noticed a slight decrease in our blood glucose values – no dietary change except consuming AquaLiv water. In fact I have had to reduce my evening Lantus insulin dose to keep my nighttime blood sugar from dropping too low. Again, we both have 6 pints a day, which is about 96 ounces.

As others have noted about themselves, the odor of our feces is no longer foul at any time. It is my belief that AquaLiv water supports normal intestinal flora that prevents undesirable organisms in the gut from thriving.

We will continue to enjoy AquaLiv water for proper hydration. Its purported immune system support is a plus. We are beginning to tell others about your wonderful AquaLiv system, and everyone knows that word-of-mouth advertising is the best anyone can hope for.

UPDATE: In addition to my previous testimonial about your wonderful AquaLiv system is the fact that my wife Shirley has experienced an additional benefit. She was taking a Lasix dosage once in the morning and again in the evening. She has been able to eliminate her evening pill with good results.

We are approximately five weeks into using AquaLiv water and expect to appreciate further health improvements as time goes by."

 

Robert & Donna Laurent

"My wife and I had a reverse osmosis unit under the kitchen sink for a number of years. We used the r-o water primarily for mixing with sea salt for our salt water aquarium, but when we dismantled the aquarium we decided to get a unit that gave us better tasting with a higher pH.

We tried several different bottled alkaline waters, but they were all pricey and when we checked the pH level it was always significantly lower than what was listed on the bottle.

Last April we installed an Aqualiv System under the sink after initially buying the 4 5 liter boxes (discontinued in 2010). We've been very pleased with the quality of water from this unit and found it comparable with the boxed water. It has a clean, smooth feel and tastes great. It's also very "drinkable" as neither my wife or I have any difficulty "chugging" that initial liter when we hydrate before breakfast. The filters remove all the chlorine and fluoride and our water's pH is a constant 9.4-9.5!"

 

Caroline Levy - Port Charlotte, Florida

"Being 79 years young and going strong, I have found the best way for me to attain and maintain good health is thru healthy living -- which includes having a positive outlook on life; gratitude; giving and receiving all aspects of love; connecting with Source; maintaining balance and harmony in all phases of life; being joyful; being peaceful; being playful; eating a healthy fresh (not frozen) organic raw diet; drinking plenty of GOOD pure energized/enhanced water; and exercising my body and mind.

When I was checking out the web, I found out about the wonderful, healthy qualities of AquaLiv Water. After comparing your water purification system with others it was easy to choose the AquaLiv Water System. I was most impressed by its technology processes.

This tech process produces water that is:

  1. Memory-free – a very important health aspect
  2. Toxin-free – another important health aspect
  3. Pure, great tasting, and health-giving while leaving all the beneficial minerals and trace minerals in the water
  4. Fluoride-free when ordering the Fluoride/Arsenic Removal cartridge

I ordered the Brushed Nickel Modern Faucet and was delighted that the brushed nickel went so well with my stainless steel sink.

Until I ordered the unit, I could not determine if the water tasted as good as mentioned by AquaLiv and many of the testimonials. Well, this GOOD tasting water in one of the many benefits of owning the AquaLiv System. Since drinking lots of AquaLiv water is highly recommended for a healthy body -- it is wonderful that the water tastes so delicious!

I needed a diuretic, but since my body is very sensitive to any foreign chemicals, I did not wish to use any product that might cause me problems. Thru the AquaLiv website, I learned that a large amount of water is the best and safest diuretic. Now that I have started drinking lots of AquaLiv water, I have found this to be true. It's so much easier to drink plenty of water when it tastes good! I am losing an average of 1 lb/week and my energy level has greatly increased.

Since I started drinking about 64 oz of AquaLiv water about 2 months ago, my all-over health has improved and I am enjoying life once again. My mental clarity has increased which makes life more interesting. I find that I am walking much better and my sense of balance has improved. My congested lymphatic system – has again started draining -- which is a good sign. I also find that I am detoxing at a very good pace thru drinking this much water every day.

Thank you Craig for producing such a fine product – one that benefits all that use it. I, along with my partner and our friends -- are some of those many benefactors."

 

Randy Roach, Author of "Muscle, Smoke & Mirrors"

"As a trainer and raw food eater, I have been aware and concerned about the water I drink for quite some time. In fact, for the past eight years I have drank very little water at all. Through the consumption of plenty of raw milk and fresh vegetable juices, I would often go many days without any water in my diet whatsoever. I felt far healthier drinking biologically alive and active fluids as opposed to my fluoridated, chlorinated, and toxic tap-water option. I also did not trust much of the plastic-bottled water or the popular RO water which tasted dead to me.

It was through a consultant, who for years had been watching for the right water filtration system, that I was made aware of the AquaLiv product. I did have some familiarity with a few of the properties of water, but was fascinated with just how much I did not know. AquaLiv is a comprehensive filtration system that not only removes heavy metals, chlorine and fluoride; but also structures the water molecules favourable to our body's internal environment, alkalizes the water naturally, and clears old and potentially harmful memory patterns left within our municipal water supply.

There is a distinct and noticeable difference in the taste of this water. Many of my training clients will fill their glass jars with my water forgoing their former supplies. I also deal with a number of very intuitive individuals well in tune with the sensitivities of their own bodies and they, too, find this water unique and preferable. I am no longer concerned about running short on raw milk and/or juice since I have incorporated AquaLiv water into my diet- even when the former two are plentiful."

 

Anonymous

"I am really enjoying this system. The water tastes good and I have noticed my hands are not as dry when I rinse them in this water. I have also noticed when I drink a glass of water there are no drops left in the glass. Don't know what to attribute this to, but I thought it was unusual. We had it connected to our refrigerator water too. The spigot is attractive and works very well. We are very pleased with your product and I would rate it at 5 stars."

 

Boris Boksar

"Indeed, the AquaLiv water generator is really well above the rest water systems known to man! It's sweetness and cleanliness well worth the money spent on it. My wife was at first angry at me for ordering the system... but now she likes it more than me!!!

Let me tell you and all your staff huge "THANK YOU" for realizing the potential of this invention for benefit of us all."

 

Joyce Reid RN, FIfHI, CLE

"I started filling the dogs water bowls with AquaLiv right from the start. I can say that if we are in a place where I have to give them tap or bottled water they just simply say NO!!! They will NOT drink tap water at all. I have noticed that their water intake is up as we are filling the bowls more often throughout the day. We were really surprised when we noticed their refusal of tap water. It does not matter if the water is carbon filtered or well water. If the water is NOT AquaLiv they won't drink it! How about that?

My daughters 3 year old Bull Mastiff Ginger has been staying with us now for a week. When Ginger first arrived I gave her tap water unfiltered and she would gladly lap it up. We moved her to AquaLiv water on day 2 and now we note that she refuses to drink tap water also. She will smell it and turn and walk away. The only water we have seen the three dogs drink is AquaLiv and lake water. They all refuse to drink the tap water.

Both my husband and I experienced a brief gentle detox for about 3 days and then that cleared.

Myself - I have arthritis in both my hands which causes pain and discomfort of a 8-9/10 on a pain scale with 10 the worst possible pain. I drank the "K" water for 3 months and noted the pain decreased to 4-5/10 for a month or so then returned with a vengeance. After 2 months on the AquaLiv water the pain began to decrease. Now, the pain could be so debilitating that it was impossible for me to open jars and perform fine tasks with my hands. I can rate the discomfort in my hands at a 1-2/10 occasionally with my hands completely pain free 95% of the time. The range of motion and strength in my hands has dramatically improved. The heat I previously felt in my hands is completely gone. I would say that the pain in my hands has pretty much fallen by the wayside and not detectable at all. My energy is greatly improved, skin looks better (I get comments and questions all the time about how hydrated my skin looks). I will not leave home without my AquaLiv water, I carry it with me everywhere. Unlike tap or bottled water which as you know just sits in the stomach (hence the full bloated feeling) AquaLiv water absorbs quickly thus avoiding that full bloated feeling. I find it easy to drink 27 ounces each time I drink AquaLiv water.

Before AquaLiv water my husband and I both would be just short of panic when we were out and about without water. Now we just drink the 27 ounces and go about our business with the knowledge that we are fully hydrated and don't need to freak out about not having good water with us. We use this water also when we bicycle long distances and short. I no longer experience thirst as drinking the "enhanced" water this way does not allow one to get thirsty in the first place. We both know thirst is really a late stage sign of dehydration and not an early sign as most think it is.

As you probably know the brain cannot tell thirst from hunger and I tell most everyone I work with to drink 27 oz AquaLiv water before a meal and when they "think" they are hungry."

 

Michael J.

"My wife and I are pleased with our Aqualiv filter system and suspect it could be a contributing factor to significant health benefits. The system installed without a hitch under our kitchen sink and the provided push-in connectors proved watertight, much to my relief. We now feel confident with every gulp we take that we're providing our bodies with the safest and most beneficial water available."

 

Charyl J.

"I have had breast cancer three times over the past five years and went through a naturopathic cancer treatment program in Santa Barbara, CA (we live ½ hour away in Santa Ynez) through Issels Medical Center. During that program, the nutritionist advocated ionized water, specifically the Kangen water system - she was a rep for them. (Seems like conflict of interest to me.) We decided to do our own research and found your system online. We've been very pleased and I tested both the water's pH and my own urine to see if there was an improvement and there was. (I went from acidic pH to a pH that's now between 7 and 8. But now we know that pH isn't the whole story.) As your article states, I also noticed after a few days of drinking AquaLiv that my feces was lighter and more buoyant. (Part of the naturopathic program included detox via raw organic coffee enemas so I'm used to "talking dirty.")"

 

Janet Logan

"I love the water - for drinking (and I drink two large ice tea glasses full of the water upon waking every morning), ice tea, cooking, etc. I also take it with me in my car and I keep it on my desk at work. I certainly feel better overall as the pain level in my entire body has decreased which, I would guess, is a direct result of drinking the water.

The system was easy for my plumber to install. It only took about half an hour and we were up and running.

My Doctor is delighted I am drinking alkaline water as opposed to acid."

 

Greg Sansum

"I have now been using the AquaLiv water in my house for 2 months. I was introduced to alkaline water through a Kangen agent. Kangen is probably the best known alkaline water, and they have an MLM to sell it. While I was intrigued at the thought of creating a more alkaline level in my body, as I had read in the past that many diseases simply cannot exist in an alkaline environment, I wanted to know more. Also, the Kangen system is very expensive. After doing research for several evenings, I came across AquaLiv. I was impressed by the fact that the alkalinity was created more naturally with AquaLiv, instead of Kangen's electricity-induced alkalinity, which does not last. I also liked the idea of erasing water's "memory" and infusing the water with good thoughts and feelings. I had read previously about this amazing ability of water, and I wanted to try it in my body.

I tried the Kangen water for about a month, and felt more energy. I then switched to AquaLiv, and at first I didn't notice much difference. However, as I continued to drink the water every day, I felt a subtle but profound effect on my body. After two months, I took an objective assessment of the differences. My stress level is drastically reduced! I just have a much higher sense of well-being all the time. I don't worry about things as much. My ability to focus for longer periods of time has improved as well.

As I have aged (I am 49 now) I noticed that even having 3 or 4 alcoholic drinks in an evening made me feel a little lethargic the next day. I no longer have that feeling, I feel just fine now, like I did 15 years ago. My libido has improved drastically as well, as my girlfriend can attest. One other interesting side-effect is that I snack less than I used to. I am not sure why that is, but I have lost about 5 pounds since starting with AquaLiv. Since I was about 20 pounds overweight when I started, this is great! It is so wonderful to know that something as simple as drinking water can improve one's health and well-being so much! Thank you!"

 

Chris & Katie Molina

"We had tried other water filtration systems over the years, but none of them really worked out for us. Then, we found AquaLiv. From that first tasting, we knew this was something special. We have now been drinking Aqualiv water for almost two years and it has made a wonderful difference in our lives. First of all, it tastes really good. In addition, we feel better overall when we drink it. It has helped us hydrate our bodies more deeply than normal water. And for my wife, who has type 1 diabetes, it helps her to maintain healthy blood sugar levels. We initially ordered the boxes of Aqualiv, but last summer we purchased our own AquaLiv Water System. We are so glad we did. The system was very easy to install even in the small under sink area we have in our home. It has been almost a year and we have not had any issues with it. It has been so wonderful to have AquaLiv water anytime we want it without the worry of running out. And, we aren't having to discard the boxes each month. Thank you for creating the Aqualiv system and for giving us that love it so much a way to have it in our homes."

 

Avanell Kirchman

"After doing research online about home filter water systems, I concluded that AquaLiv Water System was the best for my money and the best for keeping my husband and my body healthy. We thought we were buying healthy water from a local alternative grocery store, but found out we were mistaken. I am so delighted with having our own natural filtered water coming out of a beautiful spout from our sink via the AquaLiv System. It was easy to install too. It is such a joy to know that each drop of water that comes out when I turn on my AquaLiv water system spout is helping our our bodies to be healthier. My digestive system is so much better since I have been using AquaLiv. We drink a large 15 oz. of water first thing in the morning before we eat any breakfast or coffee so that we hydrate our body and continue drinking water all through the day. I take AquaLiv filtered water with me wherever I go so that I know that my body is getting healthy water all the time. I love the natural taste of the water too. It tastes clean and good. I am so blessed to have found the AquaLiv Water System and Craig Hoffman.

 

Kalie & Michael Marino

"The Aqualiv water we get from your under-the-sink system has been fantastic! One of the first things I noticed when I drank the water was the very pleasing taste. Most people that taste the water say it has a very soft and mellow quality to it. In addition, the water seems to quench our thirst better than any other water we have tried (and we have tried many types of water!). It appears to hydrate our bodies more than other waters. I believe I have evidence of this. Normally, in the cold winter, my hands get dried up in the afternoon and look wrinkled. This happened, even though I drank a lot of water. However, since drinking the AquaLiv water over the past month, this has been happening less. I haven't had dry hands in the last five or six days! My wife noticed she didn't need to urinate as frequently even though she drank lots of the water. I have suspected for a long time that she was dehydrated, and I think the AquaLiv water has successfully hydrated her. Now that her system is hydrated, she responds more normally.

Our dogs have also responded well to the water. Their coats look healthier and their overall energy seems to be improved.

We also feel the water has healing benefits that have manifested as a number of improvements to our health. We both have digestive problems and have noticed an improvement in these. My wife's digestive problems are more severe so she is taking medication for her acid reflux. Since drinking the Aqualiv water her symptoms have abated and she has been able to reduce her medication dosage. Although my digestive problems are less severe, I am seeing a total cessation of any symptoms of my digestive problems!

My wife was in a major car accident that left her with multiple severe back injuries. As she has gotten older, the injuries have become more painful and she was no longer able to stand for any length of time without great pain, so she used a motorized cart at the grocery store to limit the stress on her back. Three weeks after we installed the water system, she was in a store that did not have any motorized carts for the handicapped and thought she would just grab what she absolutely had to get and hurry out. Over an hour later, she finished her shopping and, to her surprise, she was not in pain. That weekend, we went to our daughters house warming party where she stood for over an hour talking to people in the kitchen before she needed to sit down. Then we realized that it must be the water. That is the only thing that had changed. We are very grateful for this life-giving water."

 

Jan Osterud

"I would give the AquaLiv Water System a 5 star rating. It was easy to install. The directions were very thorough and all the equipment well built and well put together. It's been going on a year with no leaks or any other problems. The water is always alkaline and great tasting."

 

Jewell Scanlon

"We absolutely love our Aqualiv Water System. We first sampled the boxed Aqualiv and are so happy to find that our Home unit gives us the same delicious water. Aqualiv water is truly the best water we've ever tasted. We researched a lot of home units and we are so glad we decided on this one. We also feel good about supporting a company that truly cares about the wellbeing of people and our planet."

 

Timothy Manuel

"My desire to Be and Live well, led me to contemplate about the profound wisdom of Nature. To live in harmony with Nature is the Path I AM on. The practice of drinking Living Water is essential. My experience of drinking water from my AquaLiv Home filter system has led me to feel alert, better energy, better digestion and a sense of Well Being. The thought of drinking Living Water, I feel Blessed in Mind, Body and Spirit. Craig, I thank you deeply. Aloha Nui Ka Po - BE WELL BE HAPPY"

 

Charles H.

"I've been drinking Aqualiv since it's creation and I can honestly say I'm hooked for life. After being deployed to Iraq for a year and living off of Army bottled water, I was in serious need of some water that actually refreshed and energized me, not just tasted plain and dead. Once I learned of the new Aqualiv System, I had to have it. Not only do I now have the world's best water anytime I want it, but I will never run out again!"

 

Lawrence Barclay

"We love our AquaLiv Water System. We have used block filters, and RO systems in the past. The water is great tasting and is produced fast! So great to have the health benefits of Aqualiv in such a reliable system. I give the Aqualiv Water System five stars for the water quality and convenience. I would rate it four stars for ease of installation."

 

A.D. - Seattle, Washington

"I love Aqualiv. It really changed my life. I have no more allergies, headaches, have lots more energy, and I don't get nearly as sick as my friends do from common colds and the flu. I was very happy to get the Home System since now I have Aqualiv available all the time and I can use this water for cooking, washing my veggies and fruits, watering my plants and all my friends love having my special healthy water when they come over. I highly recommend to all to try it, you will feel the goodness of the water in the first sip!"

 

Norma Klinger

"I have been using the AquaLiv Water System for some months now and I really love it. I always have this pure water on hand and don't have to concern myself with orders and deliveries of water. The home system really makes drinking AquaLiv convenient and affordable."

 

Nick P.

"I am a long time aqualiv drinker and would not consider being without it. I went ahead and got the home system because the bottled version gets costly when drinking as much as I do. When the package arrived a small connector was broken. Aqualiv sent a replacement part and it arrived a couple days later. hooking it up was straightforward, but required a visit to home depot to fit my plumbing. No more boxes!"

 

J.E. - Austin, Texas

"We've had our AquaLiv Water System for almost a year now. We had the 'boxed' AquaLiv delivered for many months before that. Can't even describe how much more convenient and less costly this is over the delivered boxes. We drink a lot of water and quickly grew tired of lifting the boxes and breaking them down for recycling. Thank you for making this home system available."

 

Sherry Boe - Valley, WA

"I have been drinking AquaLiv water for awhile now. I am not a water drinker, but I can say that this water has been the cleanest, refreshing water I have ever tasted. I now have no problem drinking the amount of water that I should. It has no aftertaste like all waters I have had in my life. I am now a 'water drinker' because of AquaLiv water."

 

BOTTLED AQUALIV (Discontinued in 2010) TESTIMONIALS

Jerzy Kolodziejczyk, Ph.D.

"I've been using AquaLiv for quite some time now. In the past couple of months, due to moving, I had limited access to AquaLiv and I've noticed the difference. I miss its freshness, coolness, and the sense of well being that I experience when I drink it on regular basis. So, I'll be able to enjoy on regular basis and I'm looking forward to it. This year I found Aqualiv to be amazingly replenishing after a flight and when I gave it to my mom who was tired and traveled from Europe, she perked up and within minutes went to the bathroom which relieved her from jet lag sluggishness. She was in dismay that water could do that. I'm confident to recommend Aqualiv to anyone who is committed to his or her excellent health."

 

Kishia Cotton - Bronx, New York

"Happy New Year, just like to share my experience with AquaLiv, since I'm a nurse my health is very important to me. I tried AquaLiv and loved the way it hydrated me right away where with other waters I have tried it took quite awhile for that to happen. I can't wait to see what happens with the next case. Thank you."

 

Jeffrey Kennedy - Conyers, Georgia

"This water has given me more energy and I noticed my allergy to chocolate is gone I no longer get headaches from MSG. My son's acne is disappearing. This is a great product."

 

Summer Harrison - Winter Park, Colorado

"My name is Summer Harrison, and 2009 was a very tough year for me. I have struggled with digestion issues most of my life, and they have finally surfaced as an extreme and persistent case of eczema. I have also been battling with trying to maintain a more alkaline body PH, eating lots of vegetables and fruits, drinking what I thought was good mountain water, and yet nothing seemed to help. I finally found Aqualiv online as I was seeking out a better solution to bottled water, and within 2 months, I have been able to see an improvement in my body PH, and my symptoms are starting to decline. Aqualiv seems to be a superior alkaline water product, and has definitely helped in my battle to detox my body, and get back to normal. I hope to be able to afford the home system at some point, but if you are experiencing lack of energy, or other health issues, I would highly recommend trying Aqualiv. And if you do the math, Aqualiv is actually less expensive than buying bottled water. Aqualiv on in 2010!"

 

Sue Walkup - Lubbock, Texas

"I can not go a day with out your water. It is so satisfying, pure and full of love."

 

Victor Carvajal - Weston, Florida

"My name is Victor Carvajal and I have only been taking your AquaLiv product for about a month now and I love it, I applied for me to receive a box automatically every two weeks so this way I would always have some handy. I was diagnosed with Crohn's Disease around 20 years ago and been to so many doctor's that I lost count over the years, and so many different drugs, that always made me so sick, so only a few years ago I decided to start a new life by eating and drinking the best food and water I could find. Your AquaLiv product has helped me do that and I thank you for it, please keep up the great work, and I'm also going to look into getting the in home water system. So thank you, thank you and thank you for your wonderful 'Water'."

 

JK - Palo Alto, California

"Thank you for making this H2O available. Blessings to you and your team. Hello, my name is JK and I've been an Aqualiv addict for over a year now. I just had a shot of Aqualiv and I'm proud of it. In addition to its wonderful fresh taste, Aqualiv quenches my thirst and replenishes me much faster than anything I ever drank. I use it first thing in the morning, during my soccer games and after. I also found Aqualiv to be wonderful right after a short or long flight ( I tend to take a bottle in my check in luggage, so I can have it after I arrive). I can sincerely recommend Aqualiv to anyone, anytime, anywhere as a pure, healthy, and refreshing alternative to the boring and mundane beverages sold in your local stores. Did I mentioned Aqualiv makes my espresso so delicious."

 

"A New 'Happy' Customer," Sharon N. - Tacoma, Washington

"The moment I drank AquaLiv purified water, I sensed that there was something SPECIAL about this product. How right I was! The more I drank, the better I liked this unusual purified water. And now that I have been drinking AquaLiv for awhile, I’m afraid I’m hooked. I have even made ice cubes to enable the refreshed experience to last longer, as I sip and relax."

 

Matt A. - Seattle, Washington

"I keep a box of AquaLiv on my desk while I work. It makes it easy to drink plenty of water every day."

 

DG - Yelm, Washington

"I am noticing is a definite, dramatic hydration of my skin – youthful almost!  I can only imagine how happy the internal workings of my body must be.  I love that even I am able to see this difference.  I will contact you again when I have consumed all of the water."

 

Alma D. - Seattle, Washington

"I call Aqualiv the Miracle Water! Before I started drinking Aqualiv, I used to have headaches at least 3 times a week and during spring and summer time I used to have daily allergy symptoms. I drink at least 3-4 glasses of Aqualiv a day now and only about one week after starting to drink it, I was completely headache free and my allergy symptoms went away.  I typically don't believe that it is easy to improve symptoms one has experienced for years, but Aqualiv was truly like a miracle."

 

Brendan A. - Seattle, Washington

"After a workout, Aqualiv hydrates my body more effectively than other plain, filtered waters, leaving me brimming with energy the rest of the day."

 

Katherine M. - Rainier, Washington

"Craig: We love the water! The problem is we had visitors from overseas who also loved it and now I need to buy 2 cases so Mum can actually get you a long term effect report/case study.

Effects Mum has noticed so far: no severe dropping of blood sugar if she forgets to eat, feeling of well being, no more ragged round the edges feeling, feeling more able to cope with daily life instead of being tired all the time, blood sugar level easier to maintain, fluctuations in daily diet evened out, more warmth in feet, more circulation in area.

We have finished our second installment of the water and would very much like to order another two cases.  Please how much and when can you deliver?

Mum has had continued improvement and maintenance while taking the water, see previous email for specific details.  Her feet are still warm, although she still doesn't have her toes back on one foot.  K.M. indicated that it was incredible the feeling she did have in comparison with what she had previously.  One of the biggest things she has noted is that her blood sugar readings, which fluctuate between 130 and 110, with an occasional drop to 99 if she forgets to eat, have been very easy to maintain.  Not only does she not crave the sugar boost, but if she does indulge the effect is minimal.  Her blood sugar was spiking up into the high 100/s early 200's and she was having difficulty maintaining anything in the low acceptable ranges because of the cravings and imbalance even with the chemical pills.

One of the big things I have noticed, apart from the convenience  (we have the boxes scattered around our house) , is the hydration level.  Usually I drink a glass of water and 10 moments later I need 2 more because I so thirsty.  I can drink 8 - 12 oz of this water and I am Hydrated, no drying out after ward.  Both my boys have noticed the same effect.

So, please may we have some more?

 

Christopher L. - Seattle, Washington

"I prefer Aqualiv over a fine wine! It has a pure, energetic taste... Aqualiv is the first water I've tasted that actually tastes great... and is the first I can say I really enjoy drinking... not just because I'm thirsty."

 

Heather N. - Seattle, Washington

"AquaLiv is tasty and refreshing. I drank the whole box in one weekend!"

 

 

Try AquaLiv Water!

Ambassadors are AquaLiv Water System owners who provide samples of AquaLiv Water.
See if an ambassador is near you and try the water!

Already own the AquaLiv Water System? Become an ambassador and secure your postal code as a protected territory. If a neighbor purchases a system after you provide them with water, you earn a 10% commission!

 

free shipping banner

90-Day Satisfaction GuaranteeAquaLiv Water System- Residential Model

 

Which AquaLiv model is perfect for you?

Like AquaLiv Water on Facebook!wqa